Student Cluster Competition        
SC15 Logo
SC15 Logo
2015 Competition
Austin, Texas


Choosing just 9 teams from the large number of qualified applicants to come to the final showdown in Austin was difficult. The competing teams for the SC15 Student Cluster Competition span the globe and the United States. We're excited to announce the 9 teams to compete at SC15!

Team locations
Arizona Tri-University Team (Arizona)

Illinois Institute of Technology (Chicago, Illinois)

National Tsing Hua University (Hsinchu, Taiwan)

Northeastern University (Boston, Massachusetts)

Pawsey Supercomputing Centre (Perth, Western Australia)

Technische Universität München(Munich, Germany)

Tsinghua University (Bejing, China)

Universidad EAFIT (Medellín, Colombia)

University of Oklahoma (Norman, Oklahoma)

Congratulations to the 2015 winners!
Overall: Tsinghua University
Highest HPL: Technische Universität München